Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home 


Team Information 


Sponsors


Forum


 Picture Gallery 


Reviews 


 


Tournaments



[ ACTS ]

Atlantic Coast Tournament Series



ACTS
CMS


Tournaments History Players




We will be participating in a chain of tournaments throughout out the South Eastern United States. The majority of tournaments take place in North Carolina, However 1 takes place in West Virginia, and 1 takes place in Virginia. There are 10 Tournaments in all, the Schedule is as follows. We will most likely not play in every tournament.


Sunday, February 17

Real McCoy Paintball

Princeton, NC

(919) 936-2025

Sunday, March 10

Big Splat

Greenville, NC

(252) 561-6327


Sunday, April 21

Predator Paintball

Hillsborouch, NC

(919) 723-6327


Sunday, May 19

Force of Nature Paintball

Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC

(910) 870-4469


Sunday, June 23

Paintball Point

High Point, NC

(336) 869-2314


Sunday, July 14

Flatop Mountain Paintball

Flatop, VA

(304) 252-8695


Sunday, August 18

Splatzone

Hopewell, VA

(804) 425-2566


Sunday, September 15

Extreme Sportz Center

Ashboro, NC

(336) 861-0812


Sunday, November 3

Gotcha Paintball

Raleigh, NC

(919) 501-7773


Sunday, December 1

Coastal Paintball

Jacksonville, NC

(910) 346-9715


www.RealMcCoyPaintball.com